Special Report: Time to Listen Up – Physically and Mentally


http://earthchangesmedia.com/special-report-time-to-listen-up-physically-and-mentally
Over this last year ECM has increased its audience in the scientific world. I would not be honest if I didn’t say it was an important achievement and personally satisfying to gain this recognition, however, something has been missing along the way.
Earth changing events continue to…

Over this last year ECM has increased its audience in the scientific world. I would not be honest if I didn’t say it was an important achievement and personally satisfying to gain this recognition, however, something has been missing along the way.

Earth changing events continue to escalate in the manner and reasons ECM’s research had uncovered and published over the last 15 years. But in the last 3 years my focus has been mostly to the scientific causes and effects but very little to ancient history and spiritual understanding which I believe to be simultaneous and equal ongoing discoveries.

balance1_m

Stay with me on this. You will see how my beginning story folds into current scientific events (let’s call it the law of physics) which parallels the law of meta-physics or spiritual physics, which by the way, has no threat to any religion beliefs. And to my science community, I believe it to be of no threat to your well earned judicious cognizant understandings.

This past year has personally been hell physically and mentally but perhaps most of all…spiritually (unconscious pun on the word hell). I believe it has been the pain and worry of my health which steered me away from being grounded. I lost my focus, my vision, my purpose for having begun ECM and what it means to all of us. Of course scientific discoveries are very important for us to understand the phases of our natural cyclical transitions in regards to our universe, galaxy, solar system, and Earth. It is equally important to understand the cyclical transitions humans endure during such phases of electro-magnetic flux.

Just a bit more on my story then back to current discoveries regarding our galaxy Milky Way – our Sun and solar system, our planet Earth, and biological/mental/spiritual effects on humans.

It was just four years ago that my research highlighted the discovery of tangible factual data originating from our ancient ancestors. What they had to say and which was passed down over tens, hundreds, or even tens of thousands of generations (most recent archeological discoveries indicate colonized humans (tribes) date back 30,000 years) identifies a stunningly accurate forecast of today’s and near future times. See article: http://bit.ly/1mj5G0g

Then in this last 12 months my attention drifted from our human ‘internal’ journey which is attached to the Earth’s ‘external’ journey.  As my back pain increased, my focused understanding decreased. I first wanted to blame my diversion on my wife, then my children, then the house, then the city, then the State etc. etc. As you can see the pattern had begun its spiral into powerlessness. I believe what caused this episode to exacerbate were the pain pills I would take just to make it through the day. Sure it worked, but I did not realize what the longer term effects would be. So my current choice of “pain” or mental/spiritual “paralysis” would falsely suggest I would have ‘no choice’ but to continue the spiral.

ancient_galactic_knowledge

Ahh, now to the connection of recent scientific discoveries….

A brief historical review: My research into the Sun-Earth connection began in 1998 with some simple but far reaching questions presented first to NOAA addressing the 97-98 El Nino / La Nina which at the time was well publicized as the cause of the extreme weather events. When NOAA told me the cause of El Nino/La Nina was shifting ocean and jet streams – I asked what I thought to be a benign logical follow-up question: “I see, and what causes the shift in the jet stream and ocean currents?” Their answer took me by surprise: “Well, we don’t study the atmosphere beyond the upper atmosphere; you’ll have to contact NASA for that answer”.

So of course I went to NASA and the rest is history. If you are new to ECM, I suggest reading my first book “Solar Rain: The Earth Changes Have Begun”. It goes into detail of how could I assimilate today’s most astonishing discoveries when the world’s leading scientists could not. More on the book here: http://bit.ly/KoTr6O and some endorsements here: http://bit.ly/1dLHra8

What’s happening now

What my ongoing research has recently uncovered is a bit telling and perhaps a bit foreboding. Confirmation of Earth’s last magnetic field reversal occurred in a much shorter period regarding its time-linked-means in which the magnetic field reversal had taken place. From the beginning of a short-distance (magnetic north) bouncing in latitude and longitude, to the end stages of magnetic north dipping below the equator, and finally to its full magnetic flip can occur within a 200-400 year period.

The question is: How far into this cycle are we? My research suggests we are more than two thirds in. Those who are young enough would witness this event in their lifetime.

Perhaps what is more important is what we witness today as the cause and effects which occur as part of this process. A new discovery has to do with the Milky Way’s center producing funneled charged particles, the increase of volcanic eruptions, especially caldera’s and submarine (underwater) volcanoes many of which are located on or near subduction zones, rifts, and trenches. These events are associated with an increase of mantle plumes due to convection of Earth’s core.

This is why I titled this article “Time to Listen Up”. I will be reporting on these events to all our ECM members. It is important to stay attuned as these events will have an effect on us all – both internally and externally.

About Earth Changes Media w/ Mitch Battros

Mitch Battros is a scientific journalist who is highly respected in both the scientific and spiritual communities due to his unique ability to bridge the gap between modern science and ancient text. Founded in 1995 – Earth Changes TV was born with Battros as its creator and chief editor for his syndicated television show. In 2003, he switched to a weekly radio show as Earth Changes Media. ECM quickly found its way in becoming a top source for news and discoveries in the scientific fields of astrophysics, space weather, earth science, and ancient text. Seeing the need to venture beyond the Sun-Earth connection, in 2016 Battros advanced his studies which incorporates our galaxy Milky Way - and its seemingly rhythmic cycles directly connected to our Solar System, Sun, and Earth driven by the source of charged particles such as galactic cosmic rays, gamma rays, and solar rays. Now, "Science Of Cycles" is the vehicle which brings the latest cutting-edge discoveries confirming his published Equation.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.